top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePerla Lopez

Favorite Scavenger Hunt Pictures...

Updated: Oct 27, 2021

#1 Where did you take these pictures?

I took these pictures around campus and some in the Nature Center.


#2 Which item on the scavenger hunt list was the most difficult?

The most difficult item to take a picture were the photos with the bees because they kept flying away.


#3 Which item on the scavenger hunt was your favorite? Why was it your favorite?

My favorite picture was the one named "bumble bee".



#4 Look through your classmates' websites and find a picture you like. Do a screenshot of it and include it on this blog post. Shift + Command + 4

A picture that I liked was the one on the left by Nova Clark. I really like how the flower stands out.




#5 Add a link to your partner’s website. If you share the camera with more than one person, add a link to their website.

Well, I didn't share my cam with anyone....




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page