top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePerla Lopez

Fall Festival 2021

#1 Where is this place? What was the date of the event?

The place where I took these pictures was in the Nature Center at El Modena HS.


#2 Who are the people in your pictures?

The people I took pictures of are people I either talk to or hang out with.


#3 Why did you pick all 10 of these pictures?

Well I like to take pictures of people I know. For the other pictures, they just caught my attention.


#4 Which was your absolute favorite and why?

The pictures I really like are the ones from my friends. I don't know why I tend to like these kinds of pictures...


#5 Find a picture from a classmates' website for this event, do a screenshot (Shift + Command +4) and include this.Tell me why you like the picture. Add a link to their website.

I really like this paper boat that Nova Clark took because something about its position and the background. I find it very pretty to look at.





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page